Morphology!

IMG_34729923048202As you may or may not have guessed by the new look of this blog, I have made changes to move fully accommodate the extent of my craft.

I no longer just rave about corsets, their uses and methods for them.

Now, as my business expands, so will my articles! Over the next few months you can find information on everything I craft!

I will incorporate all of my fabric, jewelry and artwork crafts into this blog. My hope is to pour my artistic outlook onto the world in an effort to inspire others to find their passions. I hope there is something for everyone here by the time I’m done!

To sum it up, this is my morphology into the next big thing. Anyone is welcome to request a subject of interest via my e-mail link with ” Morphology” in the subject line.

Thank you all for being here!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Teresa
Leave a Reply

